Pick a day from the dates available on the left-hand side of the page
Search for a favorite food by using the search bar in the top right corner of the screen
Filter the menus for the top 8 allergens (milk, wheat, eggs, soy, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, and peanuts)
• Use the "Does Not Contain" option
Filter the menus for a legend item, including items that are vegetarian, vegan, contains pork, or is naturally free from gluten.
- Tip: If you are looking for vegetarian items remember to click both the vegetarian and vegan choices